Gardens at night

February 21, 2011

Gardens are very different at night so I have a project of taking night shots to capture this special feeling. I made some tests yesterday at Villa Borghese with a flashlight. The session was stopped by the rain and I realized that I couldn’t escape the city’s lights with the sky turning orange. I will keep doing more tests and I plan to make a serie of night images of an Italian garden at spring.

 

 

 

One Response to “Gardens at night”

  1. I had just written a blog post about Wharton’s Italian Villas and Gardens …and then read your reply to APLD. I told everyone on my Serenity in the Garden Facebook page to check out your beautiful blog!

Leave a Reply

